Sex life

Behind a Closed Door

The frequency of our sex life has always been pretty much on my terms.
Any time he wanted to have sex but I didn’t, then unless he made some sort of effort to persuade me, we didn’t have sex.
Now though, as well as it happening only as often as I want it to, it’s also going to be however I want it to be.
And as I can be fairly certain that to him, any sex is better than no sex, for the first time on our marriage, I instigated it.
That is, if jumping on him as soon as he walked through the door can be called “instigating”.
The look on his face will stay with me forever!

Leave a Reply

