Home life · Sex life

Afternoon Delight

I’ve spent most of the last 24 hours thinking about yesterday afternoon, but still don’t know what it was that affected me the most.
Was it the way I’d managed to manipulate the situation ?
Was it that there was something about our relationship that prevented him from even trying to talk his way out of it?
Or was it that I just found him dressed like that such a turn on?

Whatever it was, I’d only been able to watch him vacuum for about an hour before I’d grabbed him by the hand and led him upstairs.

That’s another memory that will never be forgotten, but as I told him, he should consider himself lucky that I’d hadn’t put “with pictures” on my forfeit note. Smile icon

Leave a Reply

