Home life

Not Snow White Anymore

As it’s still snowing I’ve been playing on the internet all afternoon, and while looking for something else completely, found this cartoon which I’ve already printed off and stuck on our fridge.

Although I don’t have a whip (yet? Smile icon ), I can look just like this in a matter of minutes (my hair’s a bit longer,  but not much) so it’ll make a very appropriate avatar for my public profile. It’ll also get him upstairs very quickly when he comes in from clearing the drive, goes into the kitchen, and sees the note that’s attached to it…

Used to be Snow White
Appropriate somehow, especially with the weather we’re having
Leave a Reply

