Home life

Finally!

At last!
It’s taken me just over a week, but with this entry, what were my hand written journal notes are now all typed up on here.
The admittedly very grand, misleadingly wrapped, blank book which he bought at Christmas “to put my recipes in” is now boxed up again and ready for storing in our roof space. It’s too nice to get rid of, but as it contains three pages of notes, drawings and some thoughts which I don’t want lying around, what is only a one month diary needs to be moved to where it can’t be read “accidentally”.

My “About” page has a little bit about why I’ve decided to go digital (public?), but quite why I’ve felt the need to make the blog dates (and most of the times) match up with my hand written notes and whatever accompanies them I really don’t know. I also have no idea why I didn’t start typing new entries while post-dating earlier ones after starting the blog, instead of writing things down to type up later.

It does mean though, from now on I can now write my thoughts down from anywhere instead of waiting until I get home.

One thought on “Finally!

  1. “”Its always good to learn tips like you share for blog posting. As I just started posting comments for blog and facing problem of lots of rejections. I think your suggestion would be helpful for me. I will let you know if its work for me too.”

Leave a Reply

